Have you seen these?


Photo credit

Okay, I know that I shouldn’t even admit this, but I have a special place in my heart for REALLY junkie junk food.  I normally keep this love to when I’m on a road trip, because we all know that the UV rays we absorb through the car windows for hours magically melt away calories.  What?  Not true?

Well, anyway, we saw this in the store on a normal shopping trip.  It was in a normal grocery store!  Not a truck stop in the middle of nowhere.  Somehow that goes against the rules of nature.  So, of course, we could not resist it.  They are Ah-mazing!  We all, at some point, said, “I wish I could stop eating these!”  I will warn you, you will need a large glass of milk, an entire container of Tums, or a carton of Breyer’s ice cream to recover.  But hey, if you’re going to sin, sin boldly!

In other news, my five year old daughter is running around the house saying that her mouth is “en fuego.” (Don’t report me.)

Leave a Reply

