Easter Candy!

easter candy
This isn’t even the start of it!  We have SO much more.  Speaking of more Easter candy, take a look at this poor bunny.

poor bunny
My husband, Jon, and our daughter searched high and low for a hollow bunny for me for Easter.  (He made me an Easter basket full of Easter candy to celebrate the fact that I could have sweets again.)  I love the hollow ones.  But, because he had to hide it from me (on the top shelf of our closet) poor bunny melted and collapsed on himself.  This is what Easter looks like in the desert!  We have all of our chocolate candy in a crisper in the refrigerator.  That’s right folks!  Instead of vegetables and healthy choices, we have a crisper full of chocolate.  Awesome.

Leave a Reply

