What’s in the case?

We’ve been playing this little game on my Facebook.  I put random objects (of which, I have many) in a cute little white case and people guess what is in there.  I should tell you that normally it’s sort of impossible to guess.  Today, however, is an easy one! Well, if you’re one of my Facebook friends.  You guys have been asking for this one.

Here is the case, with its objects safely locked inside.  Can you figure it out?  I’ll give you a hint:  There are many little holes in there.  Start the guessing!

I’ll be back later today to post the inside pictures.  Good luck.

8 thoughts on “What’s in the case?

  1. I know the answer . . . I think . . . so I won’t give it away. But, I think that it would be really cool if it were full of mini chocolate donuts.

    • Shh, don’t tell them! I really wish it was full of chocolate donuts. No, I don’t, because I can’t have them. Mmm, chocolate donuts. Why would you do this to me?

      • It’s really not fair because I am reading your blog backwards from the last few days – had no idea that “I’m blogging again!” meant everyday! But I need to say, a tiny ethnic family would have many holes. Depending on both family size and ethnicity.

  2. hey. germans can totally be ethnic.
    ethnic = pertaining to or characteristic of a people, especially a group (ethnic group) sharing a common and distinctive culture, religion, language, or the like.

    if germans dont have ditinctive culture or language then im a monkeys uncle.

Leave a Reply

