Is this thing on?


Hello!  Long time no see.  In case you might have noticed I wasn’t blogging for a while.  There were a few main reasons:

1.  I was computer-less.  My computer broke in September.  I was all Iphone all the time.  Which was lovely in and of itself, but made blogging sort of difficult/impossible.

2.  We went through a crazy life changing transition, that landed us in another state with an entirely different looking life.

3.  I didn’t know what I wanted to blog about, really.  Although, the computer meltdown created a more abrupt goodbye than I was thinking of, I was planning to take a little break, and make some decisions about what this place should look like and what I want to say.

So, on to the good news, I have been writing all the while.  The old skool way, with pen and paper.  Shocking, I know.  As I have written, I have learned some things about what I might want to say and what I want this place to look like.  I’ve made decisions and goals!  Whew, exciting!  So, if you are one of the faithful few, that like my mother check in on this blog to make sure I am still alive, and thinking thoughts, stay tuned!  I will be blogging daily.  I should also warn you that I will be gradually changing the appearance and content of this blog.  Don’t be alarmed.

Thanks for Visiting,

Kristy

One thought on “Is this thing on?

Leave a Reply

