This road leads us home

 

Find me faithful, ever faithful

I make this the goal of my life

Through blessings and sorrows

To the end I will follow

I make this the goal of my life

I fix my eyes on the prize

The author of my faith, my life

Help me keep looking straight ahead

And on this long and winding road

I’ve strayed, I’ve traveled on my own

It’s only in surrender I can stay upon this road

That will someday lead me home

lyrics to Find Me Faithful, by Tommy Walker, Photo taken via iPhone at Point Reyes

Leave a Reply

