Planted

 

My brain has been mush lately.  So, I’m going to use what I’ve got, and make today about manual labor. 😉  I’m starting a REALLY big project today.  I might take pictures to show you.  I’ll give you a little hint:  it involves thousands of my dad’s books.  Ha, I might find something good to read along, the way!

But, I wanted to share this with you.  It is THE most beautiful photo blog!  As I was clicking through the pics, last night, my soul sighed in pure refreshment. 

“He is like a tree planted by streams of water, which yields its fruit in season and whose leaf does not wither.  Whatever he does prospers.” Psalm1:3 

Oh, I am so thankful for streams of water, today.  The fruit, and the leaves, and the prospering, I will leave with my Maker.

Leave a Reply

